Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Chair: Greg Simmons, President/CEO, MetaStar, Inc.
Vice Chair: Bill Boyle, Northwestern Mutual - Park Place
Treasurer: Joe Nick, Director of Operations, AmeriLux International, LLC.
Secretary: Vacant


Emilie Amundson, Chief of Staff, Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction

Tim Bartholow, MD, VP and Chief Medical Officer, WEA Trust

Ginger Duiven, Executive Director, Literacy Services of Wisconsin

Jim Hahn, Executive Director, Greater Waukesha Literacy

Herb Hayden, Executive Director, Adult Learning Center

Lisa Hebgen, Associate VP, Office of Student Development and Assessment, Wisconsin Technical College System

Cheryl Hernandez, Executive Director, Kenosha Literacy Council, Inc

Becky Kikkert, Project Manager & Senior Policy Advisor, Wisconsin Department of Workforce Development

Steve Mundt, Associate Vice President Shared Services, American Family Insurance

Willa Panzer, Inspector General, 115th Fighter Wing, Wisconsin Air National Guard

Judy Woodburn, Owner, Bold Comet Editorial Services